Congratulations to new PST President and Committee

On November 19th, 2016, the nomination committee of the Polymer Society of Thailand (PST) announced the new PST committee for the coming 2017-2018 term, resulting from the nomination by PST members earlier.  Later on, the new committee members had to vote for the president. Unanimously, Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Pranee Phiyocheep from Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University was voted to be the new PST president. Congratulations to the new PST President and Committee.

© สมาคมโพลิเมอร์แห่งประเทศไทย 2559 จัดทำโดย สมาคมโพลิเมอร์แห่งประเทศไทย