The International Polymer Conference of Thailand (PCT-10)

การประชุมวิชาการโพลิเมอร์ระดับนานาชาติแห่งประเทศไทย ครั้งที่ 10

(The International Polymer Conference of Thailand : PCT-10)

จัดขึ้นในวันที่ 6-7 สิงหาคม 2563 ณ โรงแรมอมารี วอเตอร์เกท กรุงเทพฯ


MoA Signing Ceremony

The Rubber Division, Polymer Society of Thailand (PST), has launched the official academic cooperation with the Society of Rubber Science and Technology, Japan (SRSJ). The signing ceremony of Memorandum of Agreement (MoA) between the two parties was held on March 15, 2017 at Pathumwan Princess Hotel.  Assoc. Prof. Pranee Phinyocheep (President of PST) and Mr. Kozaburo Nakaseko (President of SRJR), the leads of the two parties together with the members of PST Board, Rubber Division Board and SRSJ Board were present to witness the ceremony. This corporation shall emphasize the mutual exchange in diverse areas related to rubber science and technology.

Congratulations to new PST President and Committee

On November 19th, 2016, the nomination committee of the Polymer Society of Thailand (PST) announced the new PST committee for the coming 2017-2018 term, resulting from the nomination by PST members earlier.  Later on, the new committee members had to vote for the president. Unanimously, Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Pranee Phiyocheep from Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University was voted to be the new PST president. Congratulations to the new PST President and Committee.

  • 1
  • 2

© สมาคมโพลิเมอร์แห่งประเทศไทย 2559 จัดทำโดย สมาคมโพลิเมอร์แห่งประเทศไทย